2013 Scholarship Recipients

Posted by Fort Bend Texans Sports Association on Nov 16 2012 at 04:02PM PST in 2013 Spring/Summer

The Fort Bend Texans would like to congratulate the following players who have been offered scholarships and have committed to continue their athletic and academic careers. In the following days we will be be releasing individual pictures of these outstanding young men. Again, congratulations to these players and their parents.

Pictured: Jon Tauzin, Charcer Burks, Dylan McGee, Chad Ramsey, Michael Hungate, Richard Alamo. Not pictured: Christian Cooper, Eric Johnson, Silento Sayles, Sean Stacy


There are no comments for this announcement.